Lucid 8

Click here to edit subtitle

Lucid 8 is: 

Vocals - Cody Hudson

Guitar - Iann L. Murray

Guitar - Andy Craddock

Bass - Sean Lawson

Drums - Jonny Craddock

Lucid 8's fourth album "The Silver Cord" is coming soon. Pick up your copy of their first three albums at, at any Lucid 8 show, on iTunes, Amazon,   Spotify or Google Play.


Get the Lucid 8 EP, American Eyesore  and Idle Revolution albums now!

Click below to download our first single from our new album!

Milk n' Honey
Lucid 8 (The Silver Cord)

Keep up to date with Lucid 8

  • Subscribing allows you to get site updates. Your email address will be kept private.